隐私政策

隐私政策

在本政策中,我们将详细说明我们的网站收集哪些信息,以及如何使用这些信息。请注意,本政策可能在任何时候改变,恕不另行通知。

网络分析和跟踪

whori.com 使用网络分析来跟踪匿名的使用数据,包括(但不限于)IP地址、浏览器信息、使用历史等。没有收集个人身份信息。我们可能会与第三方合作伙伴,或在法律要求的情况下,分享这些汇总的、匿名的数据。

服务注册

我们可能会在注册 https://www.whori.com/ 所提供的服务过程中收集您的个人身份信息。这些信息将被用于处理您的服务请求,并可能与受信任的第三方共享,以便为您提供所需的信息或服务。

Cookies

whori.com 可能直接使用 Cookies,通过记忆关键设置或偏好来改善您的体验。您可以在任何时候通过您的浏览器的隐私设置来禁用它。第三方合作伙伴也可能使用 Cookies,如下文所述。

第三方分析

整个网站使用的某些第三方插件可能包括额外的分析或跟踪代码或 Cookies。像 Google Adsense 这样的广告商,像 Facebook Like Box 这样的插件,以及其他第三方插件都有自己的隐私政策和选择退出机制,将使您能够管理您的偏好。

披露和使用您的信息

whori.com 可能会将上述从您那里收集到的信息用于各种目的,包括改进我们的网站,并就您明确注册的产品或服务与您联系。

whori.com 可能会向第三方披露个人数据的汇总、匿名的摘要。个人身份信息也可能在适用法律的要求下向合格的执法部门公布。如果将来 whori.com 的所有权或结构发生变化,所收集的任何个人信息可能会与 whori.com 的其他数据进行交换。

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

In this policy, we'll spell out what information our site collects, and how it is used. Please note that this policy may change at any time without notice.

Web Analytics and Tracking

whori.com uses web analytics to track anonymous use data including (but not limited to) IP address, browser information, usage history, etc. No personally identifiable information is collected. We may share this aggregate, anonymized data with third party partners, or when required by law.

Registration for Services

We may collect personally identifiable information from you during the process of registering for services provided by https://www.whori.com/. This information will be used for processing your request for services, and may be shared with trusted third parties in order to best provide you with the information or services requested.

Cookies

whori.com may use cookies directly to improve your experience by remembering key settings or preferences. You may disable this at any time through your browser privacy settings. Third-party partners may also use cookies, as described below.

Third-Party Analytics

Certain third-party plugins used across the website may include additional analytics or tracking codes or cookies. Advertisers like Google Adsense, plugins like the Facebook Like Box, and other third-party plugins have their own privacy policies and opt-out mechanisms that will enable you to manage your preferences.

Disclosure and Use of Your Information

whori.com may use the information collected from you as described above for a variety of purposes, including improving our website and contacting you in reference to the products or services you explicitly registered for.

whori.com may disclose aggregate, anonymous summaries of personal data to third parties. Personally identifiable information may also be released as required by applicable law to qualified law enforcement. In the event that the ownership or structure of whori.com changes in the future, any personal information collected may be exchanged with the rest of the whori.com Data.